logo.png
MENU

Contact

Asper Norway AS
Rådhusgata 18
N-6090 Fosnavåg   
Telephone:
+ 47 979 92 940 
Contingency Phone:  
+ 47 950 87 377
Mail:
office@aspernorway.com
Mail Crewing:
crew@aspernorway.com

 


Employees

Jetmund Runde
Manager of Board
jetmund@aspernorway.com     
Tel.:  +47 979 92 940

Håvard Årsheim
Technical Manager
havard@aspernorway.com    
Tel.:  +47 979 92 943

Laila Berge
Marine Secretary
laila@aspernorway.com
Tel.:+47 97 99 29 44

 


Vessels

M/S Asper Maria
Call signal: LJCQ
bridge.asper.maria@aspernorway.com    
 V-Sat Bridge: 21 54 90 05
 V-Sat Captain: 21 54 90 04
GSM Tel.:  +47 979 92 941
SAT- Tel.: 8707 6481 6084
captain.asper.maria@aspernorway.com
engine.asper.maria@aspernorway.com 

 M/S Asper Malene
Call signal: LJDW
GSM tel. +47 97992945
bridge.malene@aspernorway.com

M/S Asper Kristiane

Call signal: LK-5356
GSM tel: +47 97992946
Bridge.kristiane@aspernorway.com 

M/S Asper Victoria

Call signal: LMWJ
GSM tel. +47 97992942
V-SAT: 850 01 249
bridge.victoria@aspernorway.com
 

 

Visiting address

ASPER NORWAY AS
Rådhusgata 18,
6090 Fosnavåg

Asper Norway AS
Postboks 118
N-6099 Fosnavåg

Telephone:
+ 47 979 92 940
Continengcy Phone:
+ 47 950 87 377

Mail:
office@aspernorway.com
Mail Crewing:
crew@aspernorway.com 

CERTIFICATIONS