logo.png
MENY

Kontakt

Asper Norway AS
Rådhusgata 18                
N-6090 Fosnavåg
Telefon:
+ 47 979 92 940 
Beredskapstelefon:  
CCOM: + 47 992 99 937
Mail:
office@aspernorway.com
Mail Crewing:
crew@aspernorway.com

 

Kontakt Ansatte

Jetmund Runde
Daglig Leder
jetmund@aspernorway.com     
Tel.:  +47 979 92 940

Håvard Årsheim
Teknisk Sjef
havard@aspernorway.com    
Tel.:  +47 979 92 943

Laila Berge
Kontormedarbeider
laila@aspernorway.com
Tel.:+47 97 99 29 44

 


Skip

M/S Asper Maria
Kallesignal: LJCQ
bridge.asper.maria@aspernorway.com       
 V-Sat Bro: 21 54 90 05
 V-Sat Kaptein: 21 54 90 04
GSM Tel.:  +47 979 92 941
SAT- Tel.: 8707 6481 6084
captain.asper.maria@aspernorway.com
engine.asper.maria@aspernorway.com 

M/S Asper Malene
Kallesignal: LJDW
GSM tel. +47 97992945
bridge.malene@aspernorway.com

M/S Asper Kristiane
Kallesignal: LK-5356
GSM tel: +47 97992946
Bridge.kristiane@aspernorway.com 

M/S Asper Victoria
Kallesignal LMWJ
GSM tel. +47 97992942
V-SAT: 850 01 249
bridge.victoria@aspernorway.com

 

 

Besøksadresse

ASPER NORWAY AS
Rådhusgata 18,
6090 Fosnavåg

 

Asper Norway AS
Postboks 118
N-6099 Fosnavåg

Telefon:
+ 47 979 92 940
Beredskapstelefon:
CCOM:+47 992 99 937

Post:
office@aspernorway.com
Post Crewing:
crew@aspernorway.com